Sitemap | Contact | Legal notice  

Print this page

Steering Committee

The chair and vice chair are elected by the participants of the AQUILA meetings on a regular basis.
The co-chairs from DG ENV and DG JRC have been nominated for 4 years (2011-2014).
The current AQUILA board is composed as follows:

Francois Mathe, LCSQA (F) chair

Jari Walden, FMI (FI) chair

Annette Borowiak, JRC (EC) co-chair

Daniela Buzica, DG ENV (EC) co-chair

Peter Woods, NPL (UK) advisor to chair

(last update: 30 June 2011)

Annette Borowiak
EC Joint Research Centre
Institute for Environment and Sustainability
I - 21027 Ispra (VA)
Tel +39 0332 789956
Fax + 39 0332 785236

Science for the Environment Quality  Fire Risk